Tillitsvalgte

Airedale Terrier Rasegruppens styre

Felles epost-adresse: airedale@norskterrierklub.no

Kontonr Airedale Terrier rasegruppe: DNBNOR 1503 17 00733

Vipps: RG Airedale #110240

 

Leder: 
Linda Galaasen Bakken, linda.g.bakken@gmail.com, 976 88 466

Nestleder: 
Kristin Habberstad, arneogkristin@gmail.com, 934 96 825

Kasserer:
Kate Furhovden Stenerud, katefurhovdenstenerud@gmail.com, 917 40 144

Styremedlemmer
Karl Otto Ellefsen, karl.o.ellefsen@aho.no, 957 47 436

Kirsten Akerlie (ny),kakerlie@icloud.com, 971 90 894

Wenche Wallgren (ny), wenche wallgren@gmail.com, 906 77 263

Helene Amlie (ny), helene.amlie@gmail.com, 951 00 299

Vara: 
Ole Tom Hovind, Olehov@hotmail.no 954 22 983
Line Sandli (ny), line.sandli@gmail.com, 413 06 032

 
Øvrige  funksjoner

Revisor:  Bjørn Kristiansen

 

Valgkomité:

Leder: Halvor Sigfridstad

 

Postboks 90, Økern, 0508 Oslo

(+47) 97 47 49 44